Sign In Forgot Password

YPS

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, June 30, 2018 17 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3 Tammuz 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, June 9, 2018 26 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, June 2, 2018 19 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5 Sivan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, May 12, 2018 27 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, May 5, 2018 20 Iyyar 5778 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779