Sign In Forgot Password

USY Events 2018-19

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 11:00 PM 3 days afterCRUSY Specialty Kinnus

2. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 3:00 PMJ-Serve

3. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3 days afterCRUSY Regional Convention
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM - Movie Night
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 11:00 PM 2 days after - CRUSY Fall Kinnus
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Cooking Competition
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Lynd's Fruit Farm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3 days after - CRUSY Fall Board/Freshman Kinnus
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Escape Room

USY, Tifereth Israel's youth group for teens in grades 9 through 12. provides opportunities for Jewish social, spiritual, and leadership experiences. For more information, please contact Youth & Families Director Morgan Levin at mlevin@tiferethisrael.org or 614928-3286.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779