Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Warmup: Shabbat Stretch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

2. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

3. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

4. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

5. Saturday, July 20, 2019 • 17 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

6. Saturday, August 17, 2019 • 16 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

7. Saturday, September 21, 2019 • 21 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

8. Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 20 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

9. Saturday, November 16, 2019 • 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel

10. Saturday, December 21, 2019 • 23 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMKatz Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Katz Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779