Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Clubhouse

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

2. Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

3. Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

4. Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

5. Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

6. Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

7. Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

8. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

9. Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

10. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

11. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

12. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

13. Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

14. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

15. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

16. Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

17. Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

18. Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

19. Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

20. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

21. Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

22. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

23. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

24. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

25. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

26. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

27. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

28. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

29. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

30. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

31. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

32. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

33. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

34. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

35. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

36. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

37. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

38. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

39. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

40. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit

41. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMThe Pit
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - The Pit
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 20 2019 13 Adar II 5779