Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School - NA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

2. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

3. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

4. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

5. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

6. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

7. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

8. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

9. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

10. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

11. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

12. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

13. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

14. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany

15. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMNew Albany
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - New Albany
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779