Sign In Forgot Password

Rashi Plus: Weekly Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

2. Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

3. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

4. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, May 3, 2018 • 18 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 • 11 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 • 27 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, March 29, 2018 • 13 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 • 14 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, December 28, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room

Study the classic commentary of Rashi, plus other Medieval Torah commentators, through careful reading and lively discussion. No Hebrew knowledge needed. New students always welcome. 

Thursdays, 8:15 to 9:15 am 

To register: http://bit.ly/RashiPlus

Suggested Donation: $36
Information: Rabbi Berman
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 18 2018 7 Elul 5778