Sign In Forgot Password

Pray & Mean It

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Monday, April 15, 2019 • 10 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Why do we pray what we pray? What can I do to feel less lost in the prayer service? How can we connect more deeply with the poetry and melodies of the siddur? Join Cantor Chomsky in conversation on these questions and more! Register at: bit.ly/CTIPray5779 Information: jchomsky@tiferethisrael.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779