Sign In Forgot Password

Pray & Mean It

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Why do we pray what we pray? What can I do to feel less lost in the prayer service? How can we connect more deeply with the poetry and melodies of the siddur? Join Cantor Chomsky in conversation on these questions and more! Register at: bit.ly/CTIPray5779 Information: jchomsky@tiferethisrael.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779