Sign In Forgot Password

Pray & Mean It

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, April 15, 2019 • 10 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Why do we pray what we pray? What can I do to feel less lost in the prayer service? How can we connect more deeply with the poetry and melodies of the siddur? Join Cantor Chomsky in conversation on these questions and more! Register at: bit.ly/CTIPray5779 Information: jchomsky@tiferethisrael.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779