Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

2. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

4. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

8. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

12. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

14. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

16. Sunday, December 23, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

17. Sunday, December 23, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

19. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

21. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

23. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

24. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

25. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

26. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

27. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

28. Sunday, December 30, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

29. Sunday, December 30, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

30. Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

31. Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:20 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 • 9 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 9, 2018 • 29 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 3, 2018 • 23 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 2, 2018 • 22 Elul 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018 • 22 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779