Sign In Forgot Password

K-5 Youth Events 2018-19

Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:30 PM - 3:00 PMK-5
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-5
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-5
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-5
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - 3-5
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-5
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-2
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - 3-5
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - K-5

For more information, please contact Youth & Families Director Morgan Levin at mlevin@tiferethisrael.org or 614928-3286.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779