Sign In Forgot Password

Israel Discussion Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

2. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

3. Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

4. Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

Discuss the latest news from Israel over kiddush lunch with a lay-led discussion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779