Sign In Forgot Password

Inclusion Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 22 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 23 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2019 19 Iyyar 5779