Sign In Forgot Password

Inclusion Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, July 5, 2019 • 2 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, September 6, 2019 • 6 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Friday, October 4, 2019 • 5 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Friday, November 1, 2019 • 3 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Friday, December 6, 2019 • 8 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779