Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Morning Book Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

2. Friday, June 29, 2018 • 16 Tammuz 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

3. Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

4. Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

5. Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

6. Friday, July 27, 2018 • 15 Av 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

7. Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

8. Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

9. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

10. Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room

11. Friday, August 31, 2018 • 20 Elul 5778

8:15 AM - 9:15 AMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, May 4, 2018 • 19 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, April 27, 2018 • 12 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyyar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, April 13, 2018 • 28 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, March 30, 2018 • 14 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, March 2, 2018 • 15 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, February 2, 2018 • 17 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Shevat 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 29, 2017 • 11 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 22, 2017 • 4 Tevet 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 8, 2017 • 20 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, November 10, 2017 • 21 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, November 3, 2017 • 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, September 29, 2017 • 9 Tishrei 5778 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, September 15, 2017 • 24 Elul 5777 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room
Friday, September 8, 2017 • 17 Elul 5777 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM - Board Room

We’ll choose a book and explore it together, through the lens of Jewish thought and experience. New group members are always welcome.

Fridays, 8:15 to 9:15 am 
Suggested Donation: $36

To register: http://bit.ly/FridayMorningBooks

Information: Joy

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 18 2018 5 Tammuz 5778