Sign In Forgot Password

Feminist Theology Book Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

2. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

3. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

4. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

5. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

6. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

7. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

8. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

9. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

10. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

11. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

12. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyyar 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

13. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyyar 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

14. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyyar 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

15. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

16. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Shevat 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Join the conversation between two feminist theologians, Judith Plaskow and Carol P. Christ, as they debate the nature of divinity in the world, beginning from the premise that the transcendent, omnipotent, male God of traditional theologies must be re-understood. For more information, contact joy at jcontreras@tiferethisrael.org or 614-928-3291.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779