Sign In Forgot Password

Creating Caring Communities: Bikkur Holim 5778

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, February 18, 2018 • 3 Adar 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room

Learn about bikkur holim (the mitzvah of visiting the sick) and help create a community that cares for its members, through a study of traditional Jewish texts, organizing strategies, and theories of pastoral care.

To register: http://bit.ly/CreatingCaringCommunities

Suggested donation: $36

Information: Mark Weinstein

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 18 2018 5 Tammuz 5778