Sign In Forgot Password

light candles

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 14, 2018 • 6 Tevet 5779

4:48 PM

2. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

4:51 PM

3. Friday, December 28, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5779

4:56 PM

4. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

5:01 PM

5. Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Shevat 5779

5:08 PM

6. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Shevat 5779

5:16 PM

7. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Shevat 5779

5:24 PM

8. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Shevat 5779

5:32 PM

9. Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779

5:41 PM

10. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

5:49 PM - 5:59 PM

11. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

5:57 PM

12. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

6:05 PM

13. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

6:13 PM

14. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

7:20 PM

15. Friday, March 22, 2019 • 15 Adar II 5779

7:27 PM

16. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

7:34 PM

17. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

7:42 PM

18. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

7:49 PM

19. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

7:56 PM

20. Saturday, April 20, 2019 • 15 Nisan 5779

8:57 PM

21. Thursday, April 25, 2019 • 20 Nisan 5779

8:02 PM

22. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

8:03 PM

23. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

8:10 PM

24. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyyar 5779

8:17 PM

25. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyyar 5779

8:24 PM

26. Friday, May 24, 2019 • 19 Iyyar 5779

8:30 PM

27. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyyar 5779

8:35 PM

28. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

8:40 PM

29. Sunday, June 9, 2019 • 6 Sivan 5779

9:41 PM

30. Friday, June 14, 2019 • 11 Sivan 5779

8:43 PM

31. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

8:45 PM

32. Friday, June 28, 2019 • 25 Sivan 5779

8:46 PM

33. Friday, July 5, 2019 • 2 Tammuz 5779

8:45 PM

34. Friday, July 12, 2019 • 9 Tammuz 5779

8:42 PM

35. Friday, July 19, 2019 • 16 Tammuz 5779

8:38 PM

36. Friday, July 26, 2019 • 23 Tammuz 5779

8:32 PM

37. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

8:25 PM

38. Friday, August 9, 2019 • 8 Av 5779

8:17 PM

39. Friday, August 16, 2019 • 15 Av 5779

8:08 PM

40. Friday, August 23, 2019 • 22 Av 5779

7:58 PM

41. Friday, August 30, 2019 • 29 Av 5779

7:47 PM

42. Friday, September 6, 2019 • 6 Elul 5779

7:36 PM

43. Friday, September 13, 2019 • 13 Elul 5779

7:25 PM

44. Friday, September 20, 2019 • 20 Elul 5779

7:13 PM

45. Friday, September 27, 2019 • 27 Elul 5779

7:01 PM

46. Sunday, September 29, 2019 • 29 Elul 5779

6:58 PM

47. Monday, September 30, 2019 • 1 Tishrei 5780

7:57 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 4:47 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779 - 4:48 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - 4:51 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 4:55 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779 - 5:01 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:09 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:17 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:27 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 • 3 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:37 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 6:48 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779 - 7:55 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 6:56 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 6:59 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - 8:06 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 7:08 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779 - 7:11 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 • 9 Tishrei 5779 - 7:16 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 • 5 Tishrei 5779 - 7:23 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779