Sign In Forgot Password

Boker Tov Preschool

Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTiferethi Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Tiferethi Israel

Children age 5 and under are invited to bring their adults to Tifereth Israel's NEW Boker Tov Preschool starting Sunday, August 26. Each month we will meet from 11:30 am to 12:30 pm in the Katz Chapel for songs, crafts, and to learn about a different Jewish theme. In August, we will talk about what it means to be a mensch. There is no cost to attend. For more information, contact Youth & Family Director Morgan Levin at mlevin@tiferethisrael.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779