Sign In Forgot Password

Asking Jewish Questions: Foundations of Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMBoard Room

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMBoard Room

3. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMBoard Room

4. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMBoard Room

5. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 22 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 15 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1 Sivan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 16 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2 Iyyar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 11 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4 Nisan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 19 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5 Adar 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 21 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 14 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7 Shevat 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 22 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1 Tevet 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 17 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10 Kislev 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 20 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Board Room

Discover a deeper sense of what it means to live a Jewish life in a welcoming space that encourages questions and critical thinking. Whether you’ve been thinking about converting or just want to fill some gaps from your childhood Hebrew school education, come explore Jewish history, meaning, and spiritual practice with us.

Tuesdays, 7:00 to 8:30 pm

To register: http://bit.ly/AskingJewishQuestions

Cost*:    Individual: $360 / Couple: $613
Tifereth Israel members and students receive a 50% discount

Tifereth Israel is committed to eliminating barriers to participation. No one is ever turned away due to financial hardship.

Information: Joy
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779